Fine Porcelain Kristoff

Contact us

(*) - fill required fields


Porcelana Krzysztof Sp. z o.o.

ul. B. Limanowskiego 10, 58-300 Wałbrzych, Poland

T: +48 74 84 30 611, Fax +48 74 84 30 750

VAT: 886-29-56-284, REGON: 021356864



 

OFFICE

Phone: +48 74 84 30 617, Fax: +48 74 84 30 750

sekretariat@porcelana-kristoff.pl



SALES DEPARTMENT

Marzena Szczepaniak - manager
marzena.szczepaniak@porcelana-kristoff.pl
 

SALES DEPARTMENT - OTHER COUNTRIES

 

Anna Wojtaszek - manager

Phone: +48 74 84 30 810, Mobile: +48 782 121 819

anna.wojtaszek@porcelana-kristoff.pl

 

Katarzyna Motowilczuk

Phone: +48 74 84 30 802, Mobile: +48 782 121 785

katarzyna.motowilczuk@porcelana-kristoff.pl


Mariia Stepanova

Phone: +48 74 84 30 801, Mobile: +48 782 120 456

mariia.stepanova@porcelana-kristoff.pl


Łukasz Wawrzon
Phone: +48 74 84 30 805, Mobile: 48 693 690 121
lukasz.wawrzon@porcelana-kristoff.pl

 

SALES DEPARTMENT - POLAND

 

Agnieszka Jankowiak

Phone: +48 74 84 30 806, Mobile: +48 782 120 722

agnieszka.jankowiak@porcelana-kristoff.pl

 

Pola Bartela

Phone: +48 74 84 30 808, Mobile: +48 782 122 079

pola.bartela@porcelana-kristoff.pl

 

Marta Młodożeniec

Phone: +48 74 84 30 804, Mobile: +48 782 121 533

marta.mlodozeniec@porcelana-kristoff.pl

 

 

MARKETING

 

Krzysztof Karwowski

Phone: +48 74 84 30 807, Mobile: +48 781 783 783

krzysztof.karwowski@porcelana-kristoff.pl

Newsletter

Sign up for our newsletter

design by : LEMONPIXEL.pl