Kristoff Porcelain Factory

Contact us

(*) - fill required fields


Porcelana Krzysztof Sp. z o.o.

ul. B. Limanowskiego 10, 58-300 Wałbrzych, Poland

T: +48 74 84 30 611, Fax +48 74 84 30 750

VAT: 886-29-56-284, REGON: 021356864

 

OFFICE

Phone: +48 74 84 30 617, Fax: +48 74 84 30 750

sekretariat@porcelana-kristoff.pl



 

SALES DEPARTMENT - OTHER COUNTRIES

 

Anna Wojtaszek - Department Manager

Phone: +48 74 84 30 810, Mobile: +48 782 121 819 whatsapp_contact 48782121819

anna.wojtaszek@porcelana-kristoff.pl

 

Monika Mruk-Krauze

T: +48 74 84 30 803, M: +48 782 120 128 whatsapp_contact 48782120128

monika.mruk-krauze@porcelana-kristoff.pl


Łukasz Wawrzon
Phone: +48 74 84 30 805, Mobile: 48 693 690 121 whatsapp_contact 48693690121
lukasz.wawrzon@porcelana-kristoff.pl

 

Marta Kowalska (Młodożeniec)

Phone: +48 74 84 30 804, Mobile: +48 782 121 533 whatsapp_contact 48782121533

marta.mlodozeniec@porcelana-kristoff.pl


Krzysztof Schmidt

T: +48 74 84 30 801, M: +48 782 120 674 whatsapp_contact 48782120674

krzysztof.schmidt@porcelana-kristoff.pl
 

Natalia Wozich

T: +48 74 84 30 803, M: +48 782 120 005 whatsapp_contact 48782120005

natalia.wozich@porcelana-kristoff.pl

 

 

SALES DEPARTMENT - POLAND

 

Agata Kotlarska - Department Manager

T: +48 74 84 30 817, M: +48 782 120 702 whatsapp_contact 48782120702

agata.kotlarska@porcelana-kristoff.pl

 

Agnieszka Jankowiak

Phone: +48 74 84 30 806, Mobile: +48 782 120 722 whatsapp_contact 48782120722

agnieszka.jankowiak@porcelana-kristoff.pl

 

Pola Bartela

Phone: +48 74 84 30 808, Mobile: +48 782 122 079 whatsapp_contact 48782122079

pola.bartela@porcelana-kristoff.pl

 

 

 

MARKETING

marketing@porcelana-kristoff.pl

Newsletter

Sign up for our newsletter

design by : LEMONPIXEL.pl