Contact

Contact to our staff

(*) - fill required fields



Porcelana Krzysztof Sp. z o.o.

ul. B. Limanowskiego 10, 58-300 Wałbrzych, Poland

T: +48 74 84 30 611, Fax +48 74 84 30 750

VAT: 886-29-56-284, REG. NO.: 021356864

 

SECRETARY OFFICE

T: +48 74 84 30 617, F: +48 74 84 30 750

sekretariat@porcelana-kristoff.pl




SALES DEPARTMENT - EXPORT

 

Anna Wojtaszek - Department Manager
Languages: Polish, English, Italian

T: +48 74 84 30 810, M: +48 782 121 819 whatsapp_contact 48782121819

anna.wojtaszek@porcelana-kristoff.pl

 

Monika Mruk-Krauze
Languages: Polish, English

T: +48 74 84 30 803, M: +48 782 120 128 whatsapp_contact 48782120128

monika.mruk-krauze@porcelana-kristoff.pl


Łukasz Wawrzon
Languages: Polish, English
T: +48 74 84 30 805, M: +48 693 690 121 whatsapp_contact 48693690121
lukasz.wawrzon@porcelana-kristoff.pl

Marta Kowalska (Młodożeniec)
Languages: Polish, English

T: +48 74 84 30 804, M: +48 782 121 533 whatsapp_contact 48782121533

marta.mlodozeniec@porcelana-kristoff.pl


Krzysztof Schmidt
Languages: Polish, English

T: +48 74 84 30 801, M: +48 782 120 674 whatsapp_contact 48782120674

krzysztof.schmidt@porcelana-kristoff.pl
 

Natalia Wozich
Languages: Polish, English

T: +48 74 84 30 803, M: +48 782 120 005 whatsapp_contact 48782120005

natalia.wozich@porcelana-kristoff.pl




SALES DEPARTMENT - POLISH MARKET

 

Agata Kotlarska - Department Manager

T: +48 74 84 30 817, M: +48 782 120 702 whatsapp_contact 48782120702

agata.kotlarska@porcelana-kristoff.pl


Agnieszka Jankowiak
T: +48 74 84 30 806, M: +48 782 120 722 whatsapp_contact 48782120722

agnieszka.jankowiak@porcelana-kristoff.pl

 

Pola Bartela

T: +48 74 84 30 808, M: +48 782 122 079 whatsapp_contact 48782122079

pola.bartela@porcelana-kristoff.pl

 

 

MARKETING

marketing@porcelana-kristoff.pl

Newsletter

Sign up for our newsletter

design by : LEMONPIXEL.pl