Contact

Contact to our staff

(*) - fill required fields



Porcelana Krzysztof Sp. z o.o.

ul. B. Limanowskiego 10, 58-300 Wałbrzych, Poland

T: +48 74 84 30 611, Fax +48 74 84 30 750

VAT: 886-29-56-284, REG. NO.: 021356864

 

SECRETARY OFFICE

T: +48 74 84 30 617, F: +48 74 84 30 750

sekretariat@porcelana-kristoff.pl



SALES DEPARTMENT

Marzena Szczepaniak - Commercial Director
marzena.szczepaniak@porcelana-kristoff.pl
 


SALES DEPARTMENT - EXPORT

 

Anna Wojtaszek - Department Manager
Languages: Polish, English, Italian

T: +48 74 84 30 810, M: +48 782 121 819

anna.wojtaszek@porcelana-kristoff.pl

 

Katarzyna Motowilczuk
Languages: Polish, English

T: +48 74 84 30 802, M: +48 782 121 785

katarzyna.motowilczuk@porcelana-kristoff.pl


Mariia Stepanova
Languages: Polish, English, Russian, Ukrainian

T: +48 74 84 30 801, M: +48 782 120 456

mariia.stepanova@porcelana-kristoff.pl


Robert Ficek
Languages: Polish, English
T: +48 74 84 30 803
dvkan@porcelana-kristoff.pl

Łukasz Wawrzon
Languages: Polish, English
T: +48 74 84 30 805, M: 48 693 690 121
lukasz.wawrzon@porcelana-kristoff.pl
 


SALES DEPARTMENT - POLISH MARKET

 

Agnieszka Jankowiak
Languages: Polish, English
T: +48 74 84 30 806, M: +48 782 120 722

agnieszka.jankowiak@porcelana-kristoff.pl

 

Pola Bartela
Languages: Polish, English

T: +48 74 84 30 808, M: +48 782 122 079

pola.bartela@porcelana-kristoff.pl

 

Marta Młodożeniec
Languages: Polish, English

T: +48 74 84 30 804, M: +48 782 121 533

marta.mlodozeniec@porcelana-kristoff.pl

 


MARKETING

 

Krzysztof Karwowski
Languages: Czech, Polish, German, Slovak

T: +48 74 84 30 807, M: +48 781 783 783

krzysztof.karwowski@porcelana-kristoff.pl

Newsletter

Sign up for our newsletter

design by : LEMONPIXEL.pl